Franklin, Hampden, and Hampshire Counties

wmr logo


An Honor and a Pleasure

WMR Annual Meeting

We Will Have in Attendance Our Newly Elected National Committee Woman


Lakeville, MA
State Rep. 12th Bristol District

Image of Keiko Orall


Thursday  April 7  6:30 PM
The Wherehouse, 
109 Lyman St. 
Holyoke MA

There will be elections for all officers: Chairman; Treasurer; Secretary; Hampshire County Co-chairman and co-chairwoman; Hampden County Co-chairman and co-chairwoman.

Current Candidates

Bob Grove, Wilbraham
Greg Neffinger, West Springfield

Treasurer: Janet Garon, Southbridge

Secretary: Ray Younghans, Orange

Hampden County:
 Co-Chairwoman: Virginia Neill, Springfield
 Co-Chairman: Robert Horacek, Southwick

Hampshire County:
 Co-Chairwoman: Brenda Fydenkevez, Hadley
 Co-Chairman: Joe Tarantino, Northampton

If you are interested in running for one of these positions, please contact me at jayf@jayfleitman.com

As per our bylaws: in order to vote, dues must be paid before the meeting and members must be registered Republicans. We have extended the date and will need the $25 annual dues by Thursday March 31, paid to the Western Mass Republicans and sent to our treasurer. Food costs of $25 per person or $40 per couple can be given at the door.

Janet Garon at P.O.Box 24, Southbridge MA  01550